Stay focused on your day.

Whether it's for an important meeting, a business lunch or a deal to be closed, avoid the hassle of traffic jams. Our chauffeurs will take you to your destination with complete peace of mind, using the most efficient routes. Opt for a premium quality service for your business. Talk to our mobility experts to find out about the different advantages of our Professional, Premium Husk or Custom-made accounts dedicated to businesses.

Choosing our dedicated taxi service for businesses has many advantages: enjoy flexible hours to suit your business needs, with punctual, reliable drivers to ensure that you travel with complete peace of mind. Simplify expense management with customised, transparent billing options. Benefit from a fleet of modern, comfortable vehicles for safe business travel.

TAXISVERTS offers an exclusive service for companies. Talk to our mobility experts about our Professional, Premium Husk or Custom-made accounts dedicated to businesses.

See Business offers

Request a quote

Benefit from regional taxi vouchers with universal value

To qualify for regional taxi vouchers with universal value, you must be domiciled in the Brussels-Capital Region and meet the following conditions:

Taxis

Home

Be domiciled in a participating municipality*.

Person with reduced mobility

Disability

Be disabled (+9 points, i.e. +66%) + certificate of inability to use public transport + VIPO/BIM income.

75+

75+ years of age

Be over 75 years of age + proof of inability to use public transport + VIPO/BIM income.

These taxi vouchers have a universal value (face value of €5) and are only valid for taxi journeys within or departing from the Brussels-Capital Region.

Only the municipalities, CPAS public welfare centres and related entities designated by the municipalities can distribute regional taxi vouchers. They determine the beneficiaries and send them the taxi vouchers.

* Participating municipalities (this list is subject to change)

Anderlecht, Auderghem, Berchem-Sainte-Agathe, Brussels, Etterbeek, Evere, Forest, Ganshoren, Jette, Molenbeek-Saint-Jean, Schaerbeek, Saint-Gilles, Saint-Josse-ten-Noode, Uccle, Watermael-Boitsfort and Woluwe-Saint-Lambert.

For municipalities

Order

The management of these vouchers has been entrusted to TaxisVerts. Municipalities, CPAS public welfare centres or related entities designated by municipalities can order regional taxi vouchers directly from us. Via the following address: btchequestaxisregion@taxis.be.

Reimbursements of cheques for drivers and operators

In order to be reimbursed, as a taxi driver with a certificate of competence issued by the Brussels-Capital Region, for the taxi vouchers used, you must first register with us via btchequestaxisregion@taxis.be. We will send you the documents you need to complete to proceed with your registration.

Once we have confirmed your registration, we will send you the slip you need to issue the taxi vouchers. Taxi vouchers can then be handed in every working day between 9 a.m. and 4 p.m. from the 1st to the 24th of each month at our offices against acknowledgement of receipt. Only vouchers that have not passed their expiry date + 3 months will be reimbursed.

Register by email

Service levels

Easily recognise our vehicles
City
Business
First
Green
Collecto

Frequently asked questions

We've compiled a list of your most frequently asked questions
I missed my plane/train because the driver was late

We're sorry for the inconvenience, but could you please send us an email to feedback@taxis.be specifying the telephone number you used to place your order? Our team will look into what may have happened.

I will never use TaxisVerts again.

We're sorry that you no longer wish to use our services. If you would like to let us know why, please do not hesitate to send us an email to feedback@taxis.be so that we can see what can be done.

Taxi ordered by phone or app but never arrived

Telephone: Could you please send us an email to feedback@taxis.be specifying the telephone number you used to place your order? Our team will look into what may have happened.

Application: For orders placed via the application, you can send a message directly to Support by going to "Menu > Support". Our team will look into what may have happened.

Cancellation of a trip without explanation

We're sorry for the inconvenience, but could you please send us an email to feedback@taxis.be specifying the telephone number you used to make your booking? Our team will look into what may have happened.

WE CARE

We value your opinion.

I regularly use TaxisVerts to get around Brussels without worrying about parking or traffic jams. I've trusted them for over 10 years.

Ever since I installed the new TaxisVerts mobile application, it has become even easier. And as a native of Brussels, I prefer to use a company that really knows the city rather than a platform from elsewhere.

As a printer, I use TaxisVerts Colis to deliver production items to my customers without having to worry about the price, which is fixed in advance. The drivers are professional. That's important when you're delivering to customers.

Order your taxi online

Download the application!

Save time by paying with the TaxisVerts app

Get it on Google PlayDownload on the App Store
QR code

Order your taxi online

Download the application!

Save time by paying with the TaxisVerts app

QR code
Get it on Google PlayDownload on the App Store
Drivers

Become a driver. Start driving with us.

Redefine the industry with your experience and professionalism. With our simple, automated management tools, all you have to worry about is what really matters: providing quality service.

Are you looking for a mobility solution for your company?

Our sales team will be happy to help you.
Contact me
By clicking "Accept", you agree that cookies may be stored on your device to improve site navigation, analyse site usage and assist us in our marketing efforts. See our privacy policy for more information.
Manage your cookie preferences

Restez concentré sur votre journée.

Que ce soit pour une réunion importance, un lunch d'affaire ou une affaire à conclure, évitez les tracas des embouteillages. Nos chauffeurs vous conduisent à destination en toute sérénité, en empruntant les itinéraires les plus efficaces. Optez pour un service de qualité premium pour votre activité professionnelle. Discutez avec nos experts mobilités pour connaître les différents avantages de nos comptes Professionels, Husk Premium ou Sur-Mesure dédié aux entreprises.

Choisir notre service de taxi dédié aux entreprises présente de nombreux avantages: bénéficiez d'une flexibilité horaire adaptée à vos besoins professionnels, avec des chauffeurs ponctuels et fiables pour assurer des déplacements en toute tranquillité. Simplifiez la gestion des notes de frais avec des options de facturation personnalisées et transparentes. Profitez d'une flotte de véhicules modernes et confortables pour des déplacements professionnels en toute sécurité.

TAXISVERTS propose un service exclusif pour les entreprises. Discutez avec nos experts mobilité de nos comptes Professionels, Husk Premium ou Sur-Mesure dédiés aux entreprises.

Voir les offres Entreprises

Demander un devis

Bénéficier des chèques-taxis régionaux à valeur universelle

Pour pouvoir bénéficier des chèques-taxis régionaux à valeur universelle, il faut être domicilié dans la Région de Bruxelles-Capitale et répondre aux conditions suivantes :

Taxis

Domicile

Être domicilié dans une commune* participante.

PMR

Handicap

Être handicapé (+9 points, soit +66%) + attestation d’incapacité à utiliser les transports en commun + revenu vipo/bim.

75+

75+ ans

Avoir plus de 75 ans + attestation d’incapacité à utiliser les transports en commun + revenu vipo/bim.

Ces chèques-taxis à valeur universelle (valeur faciale de 5 euros) sont uniquement valables pour les trajets en taxis dans le périmètre de la Région Bruxelles-Capitale ou au départ de celle-ci.

Seuls les communes , CPAS et  les entités rattachées désignées par les communes peuvent distribuer des chèques taxis régionaux. Ceux-ci déterminent les bénéficiaires et leur font parvenir les chèques-taxis.

* Communes participantes (cette liste est sujette à des changements)

Anderlecht, Auderghem, Berchem Saint Agathe, Bruxelles, Etterbeek, Evere, Forest , Ganshoren, Jette, Molenbeek Saint Jean, Schaerbeek, Saint gilles, Saint Josse Ten Noode, Uccle, Watermael Boistfort et Woluwé Saint Lambert.

Pour les communes

Commander

La gestion de ces chèques a été confiée à Taxis Verts. Les communes, CPAS ou les entités rattachées désignées par les communes peuvent commander les chèques taxis régionaux directement chez nous. Via l’adresse suivante : chequestaxisregion@taxis.be

Remboursements des chèques pour chauffeurs et exploitants

Afin de se faire rembourser, en tant que chauffeur de taxi disposant du certificat de capacité délivré par la Région-Bruxelles-Capitale, les chèques-taxis utilisés, il convient de s’enregistrer préalablement auprès de nos services via l’adresse btchequestaxisregion@taxis.be. Nous vous ferons parvenir les documents à compléter pour procéder à votre inscription.

Après confirmation de l’enregistrement, nous vous ferons parvenir le bordereau nécessaire à la remise de chèques-taxis. Les chèques-taxis pourront ensuite être remis chaque jour ouvrable entre 9h et 16h  du 1er au 24 de chaque mois en nos bureaux contre accusé de réception. Seuls les chèques n’ayant pas dépassé la date d’échéance + 3 mois feront l’objet d’un remboursement.

S'inscrire par email

Les niveaux de services

Reconnaissez facilement nos véhicules
City
Business
First
Green
Collecto

Questions fréquentes

Nous avons compilé toutes vos questions les plus posées
J'ai manqué mon avion / train car le chauffeur avait du retard

Nous sommes désolés pour ce désagrément, pouvez-vous nous envoyer un mail à feedback@taxis.be en précisant le numéro de téléphone avec lequel vous avez passé votre commande ? Notre équipe se chargera de regarder ce qui a pu se passer

Je ne me tournerai plus jamais vers les services de Taxis Verts

Nous sommes désolés que vous ne souhaitez plus faire appel à nos services. SI vous souhaitez nous faire part de vos raisons, n'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un mail à feedback@taxis.be afin que l'on puisse regarder ce qui est possible de faire.

Taxi commandé par téléphone ou via l'app mais jamais arrivé

Téléphone: Pouvez-vous nous envoyer un mail à feedback@taxis.be en précisant le numéro de téléphone avec lequel vous avez passé votre commande ? Notre équipe se chargera de regarder ce qui a pu se passer

Application: Pour les commandes via l'application, vous pouvez directement envoyer au message au Support en allant dans "Menu > Support". Notre équipe se chargera de regarder ce qui a pu se passer

Annulation d'une course sans explication

Nous sommes désolés pour ce désagrément, pouvez-vous nous envoyer un mail à feedback@taxis.be en précisant le numéro de téléphone avec lequel vous avez passé votre réservation ? Notre équipe se chargera de regarder ce qui a pu se passer

WE CARE

Votre avis compte beaucoup pour nous.

J'utilise régulièrement TaxisVerts pour me déplacer dans Bruxelles et ne pas me soucier ni du parking, ni des embouteillages. Je leur fais confiance depuis plus de 10 ans.

En tant qu'avocat, je dois me rendre régulièrement au palais pour plaider. J'ai opté pour le compte Business de TaxisVerts et cela me fait gagner du temps au quotidien. J'apprécie particulièrement le suivi personnalisé de l'équipe Business et la facture détaillée toujours juste.

Depuis que j'ai la nouvelle application mobile de TaxisVerts, c'est encore plus facile. Et en tant que Bruxelloise, je préfère utiliser une société qui connaît vraiment la ville plutôt qu'une plateforme venue d'ailleurs.

Commandez votre taxi en ligne

Téléchargez l'application !

Gagnez du temps en payant dans l'app TaxisVerts

Get on Google PlayDownload on the AppStore
QR code

Commandez votre taxi en ligne

Téléchargez l'application !

Gagnez du temps en payant dans l'app TaxisVerts

QR code
Get on Google PlayDownload on the AppStore
Chauffeurs

Devenez chauffeur. Commencez à rouler avec nous.

Redéfinissez l’industrie en apportant votre expérience et votre professionnalisme. Avec nos outils de gestion simples et automatisés, vous n’avez qu’à vous soucier de ce qui compte vraiment : fournir un service de qualité.

Vous cherchez une solution de mobilité pour votre entreprise?

Notre équipe commerciale se fera un plaisir de vous aider.
Contactez-moi
En cliquant sur "Accepter", vous acceptez que des cookies soient stockés sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de nous aider dans nos efforts de marketing. Consultez notre politique de confidentialité pour plus d'informations.
Manage your cookie preferences