Discover our vans & shuttle

Travel in a group without sacrificing your comfort.
Professional drivers
Drivers

Join TaxisVerts.
Become a member or driver!

Generate income as a member or driver by relying on our ever-growing volume of trips, our cutting-edge technology and simplify your life with the benefits reserved for our members & drivers. The city is waiting for you. Join TaxisVerts and start driving today.

Become a driver

Your comments

Every day, our priority is to satisfy you.

I'm a communications student and I love the COLLECTO service from TaxisVerts. It's super practical and economical for getting home safely after an evening out. The mobile application is really well done. Nothing more to say!

I regularly use TaxisVerts to get around Brussels without worrying about parking or traffic jams. I've trusted them for over 10 years.

Ever since I installed the new TaxisVerts mobile application, it has become even easier. And as a native of Brussels, I prefer to use a company that really knows the city rather than a platform from elsewhere.

Order your taxi

Download the application!

Save time, pay in the app!

Get it on Google PlayDownload on the App Store
QR code

Frequently asked questions

We've compiled a list of your most frequently asked questions
No questions at this time
By clicking "Accept", you agree that cookies may be stored on your device to improve site navigation, analyse site usage and assist us in our marketing efforts. See our privacy policy for more information.
Manage your cookie preferences

Découvrez nos vans & shuttle

Déplacez-vous en groupe sans sacrifier votre confort.
Chauffeurs professionnels
Chauffeurs

Rejoignez TaxisVerts.
Devenez adhérent ou chauffeur!

Générez des revenus en tant qu'adhérent ou chauffeur en vous appuyant sur notre volume de courses en croissance constante, sur notre technologie de pointe et simplifiez-vous la vie grâce aux avantages réservés à nos adhérents & chauffeurs. La ville vous attend. Rejoignez TaxisVerts et commencez à rouler dès maintenant.

Devenir chauffeur

Vos avis

Chaque jour, notre priorité est de vous satisfaire.

En tant qu'imprimeur, j'utilise TaxisVerts Colis pour livrer la production à mes clients sans devoir me soucier du prix qui est fixé à l'avance. Les chauffeurs sont professionnels. C'est important quand on livre des clients.

J'utilise régulièrement TaxisVerts pour me déplacer dans Bruxelles et ne pas me soucier ni du parking, ni des embouteillages. Je leur fais confiance depuis plus de 10 ans.

Je suis étudiant en communication et j'adore le service COLLECTO de TaxisVerts. C'est super pratique et économique pour rentrer de soirée en toute sécurité. L'application mobile est super bien faite. Rien à dire!

Commandez votre taxi

Téléchargez l'application !

Gagnez du temps, payez dans l'app!

Get on Google PlayDownload on the AppStore
QR code

Questions fréquentes

Nous avons compilé toutes vos questions les plus posées
Pas de questions pour le moment
En cliquant sur "Accepter", vous acceptez que des cookies soient stockés sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de nous aider dans nos efforts de marketing. Consultez notre politique de confidentialité pour plus d'informations.
Manage your cookie preferences